General NewsGovernment and PoliticsHot NewsLatest

LIVESTREAMING: Swearing-in of Nana Akufo-Addo brings to you an up to the minute update of the inauguration of the 8th parliament of the 4th Republic of Ghana and the swearing-in of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo at the parliament house in Accra.

As part of the process, former Member of Parliament (MP) for Nadowli Kaleo Constituency and Second Deputy Speaker of the 7th Parliament, Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin, has been elected Speaker for the 8th Parliament of the Fourth Republic.

All other MPs for the 8th parliament have also been sworn-in.

The first and second deputy speakers; MP for Bekwai Constituency, Joseph Osei-Owusu, and MP for Fomena Constituency, Andrew Asiamah Amoako have also been sworn in.


Please send us your articles for publication via

Latest News In Ghana – Click Here to Read Our Latest News Stories


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button