General NewsLatest

Ken Agyapong appointed as Chairman of Committee On Defense & Interior In Parliament

Hon. Kennedy Agyapong has been appointed to head the Defence and Interior Committee in Parliament.

The Assin Central Member of Parliament is the chairperson of the Defence and Interior Committee of the 8th Parliament of Ghana.

The committee is made up of 18 members of parliament from both the majority and minority groups.

Hon. Ophelia Mensah is the Vice Chairperson of the community. 

Notable members includes Alexander Afenyo-Markin, Brain Acheampong, Zanetor Rawlings, B.T Baba etc.

Please send us your articles for publication via

Latest News In Ghana – Click Here to Read Our Latest News Stories


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button